Game of Thrones New Stamp Set

The UK has come out with a new Game of Thrones stamp set, which features ten characters, including Jon Snow, Arya Stark, Daenerys Targaryen, Lena Headey, Sophie Turner, and more! Another five-stamp sheet features the Night King, White Walkers, dragons, the Iron Throne, and more. If that’s not enough, there’s also a Prestige Stamp Book that has behind-the-scenes content. Check it out for yourself here.